fbpx

Digital Tips

July 29, 6:30 pm BST/ 1:30 pm Eastern/12:30 pm Central/11:30 pm Mountain/10:30 pm Pacific

Alex Holmes will gather a mixture of online safety experts including parents, famous faces and young people together to share some top tips on staying safe online during the summer months.

Sponsored by Microsoft

In partnership with The Diana Award

Registration Link

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top