fbpx

School Culture + School Climate = Safer Schools

Friday, August 21, 2020 – 5:00 p.m. Eastern/4 pm Central/3 pm Mountain/2 pm Pacific

This session will bring awareness to the differences in school culture and climate and how they work together to create safer schools. In addition, school culture and climate will be discussed relative to their impact in bullying awareness, prevention, planning, mitigation and reduction.

Sponsored by Microsoft

Registration Link

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top