IBPA Board of Directors


Beth Yohe

Beth Yohe is the Associate Director of the Training and Curriculum Department of the Anti-Defamation League’s (ADL) Education Division. Beth directs the development of the anti-bias training and curricular materials for the ADL’s A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE® Institute, a leading provider of anti-bias education and social justice training.

In her role as Associate Director, she has written program models and resources on a variety of topic areas including cyberbullying and bullying prevention for educators and youth, with a focus on bias-based bullying and ally-building skills. Beth has more than 16 years of experience in anti-bias training, bullying prevention and social justice work.

She also serves as a board member for the Mapleton Education Foundation and UCCS Matrix Center for the Advancement of Social Equity and Inclusion.

She has a Master of Science degree in Student Affairs in Higher Education from Colorado State University and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Speech Communication from Texas A&M University.

Dawn M. Jaeger

Dawn M. Jaeger is a retired School Social Worker. She has presented at national, regional, state and local conferences. Recognized in 2012 as the Iowa School Social Worker of the Year, Dawn is a proud member of the International Bullying Prevention Association (IBPA) and Board Member with Capstone Behavioral Health Services. Dawn earned a BA in Social Work from Wartburg College, in Waverly Iowa, and an MSW from the University of Iowa.



Follow IBPA:

Scroll to Top